L'équipe saison 2015/2016

Le bureau

Fonction : Président
Nom : Loïc Leroux
Pseudo : Alcossebre
Adresse mail : alcossebre@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Trésorier
Nom : Dominique Panetier
Pseudo : Doume
Adresse mail : doume@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Secrétaire
Nom : Sylvain Dupré
Pseudo : Decostrong
Adresse mail : decostrong@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : vice-Présidente
Nom : Mireille Kerjolon
Pseudo : lafaucheuse
Adresse mail : lafaucheuse@clubpoker95.com

Le conseil d'administration

Fonction : Membre du CA et trésorier adjoint
Nom : Didier PIRANI
Pseudo : cruzeiro61
Adresse mail : cruzeiro61@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Membre du CA et secrétaire suppléant
Nom : Philippe Huart
Pseudo : Airphil
Adresse mail : airphil@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Membre du CA
Nom : Nicolas Aufrère
Pseudo : Obrother
Adresse mail : obrother@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Membre du CA
Nom : Sebastien HAMOT
Pseudo : sebsity
Adresse mail : sebsity@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Membre du CA
Nom : Bernard Kobis
Pseudo : Obiwan95
Adresse mail : obiwan95@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Membre du CA
Nom : Lionel MONTOVANI
Pseudo : layonel
Adresse mail : layonel@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Membre du CA
Nom : Paulo Andrade de Almeida
Pseudo : PAD
Adresse mail : pad@clubpoker95.com

Fonction : Membre du CA
Nom : Nicolas Hameau
Pseudo : Nico
Adresse mail : nico@clubpoker95.com